Food Truck Schedule at the Hop Farm

 

MARCH

March 8 (Friday) | Señor Tacos 4-9pm

March 9 (Saturday) | Endless Empanadas 2-8pm

March 15 (Friday) | Spuddy Buddy Fry Factory 4-9pm

March 16 (Saturday) | Local Harvest Pizza 4-8pm

March 17 (Sunday) | Testo Pizza 1-7pm

March 22 (Friday) | Señor Tacos 4-9pm

March 30 (Saturday) | Marley’s Wings & Things and Señor Tacos 11-6pm  *EGG HUNT DAY*

APRIL

April 5 (Friday) | | Local Harvest Pizza 4-8pm *Live Music at the Brewery*

April 6 (Saturday) | Testo Pizza 2-8pm

April 7 (Sunday) | Testo Pizza 1-7pm

April 12 (Friday) | Señor Tacos 4-9pm

April 13 (Saturday) | Endless Empanadas 2-8pm

April 14 (Sunday) | Spuddy Buddy Fry Factory 1-7pm

April 19 (Friday) | Holy Que Smokehouse 4-9pm

April 20 (Saturday) | Local Harvest Pizza 2-8pm

April 26 (Friday) | Designer Dawgs 4-9pm

April 27 (Saturday) | Marley’s Wings & Things 2-8pm

April 28 (Sunday) | Testo Pizza 1-7pm

MAY

May 5 (Saturday) | | Local Harvest Pizza 11-7pm